I haven't been able to find and answer to this question, thus I must defer to the gestalt wisdom accessed through this medium.
If a model in the middle of mele is hit and knocked-down by close combat, a second adjacent enemy model may rule to hit or wound as normal and the target would take subsequent damage.
If a model is stunned and either still in base contact or charged by an enemy model, the enemy only has to roll to hit to put the target out of action.
So far so good?
My question regards combined missle/mele attacks: can a model stunned or knocked down in close combat then be put out of action in that same turn by a subsequent succesful h and w rolls from a missile weapon? And what if the model was wounded by an arrow first and then wounded by a hand weapon?
I can't really imagine why either of these sequences would be disallowed.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment